The Water’s Edge Camp Experience

When I was eight years old my parents dropped me off here in Howell Michigan for summer camp. I had a paper grocery sack with my clothes in it and had the time of my life.  Years later having the opportunity to lead this ministry we still offer a great experience through kids camps, day camps, youth camps, family camps and RV Camping.  In addition we are a great location for band and sports camps, women's and men's retreats, scrapbook retreats and family camping.  Come to Water's Edge Camp.  There is an experience here for you.

By Rob Lewis

Summer Camps

From: Sun, Jun 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 12:00pm

Camp Cost:  $280
Camp begins with check-in at the Bearinger Center 3:00-5:00pm on Sunday, June 17, 2018 and ends at NOON on Friday, June 22, 2018 with check-out at individual cabin or dorm.

From: Sun, Jun 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 12:00pm

Camp Cost:  $280
Camp begins with check-in at the Bearinger Center 3:00-5:00pm Sunday, June 24, 2018 and ends at NOON on Friday, June 29, 2018 with pickup at individual cabin or dorm.

From: Mon, Jul 02, 2018 - 8:30am to Tue, Jul 03, 2018 - 5:00pm
From: Mon, Jul 02, 2018 - 8:30am to Tue, Jul 03, 2018 - 5:00pm
From: Sun, Jul 08, 2018 - 3:00pm to Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 12:00pm

Cost:  $230
Camp begins with check-in at the Bearinger Center 3:00-5:00pm on Sunday, July 8, 2018 and ends at NOON on Thursday, July 12, 2018 with check-out at individual cabin or dorm.

From: Sun, Jul 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - 12:00pm

Cost:  $230
Camp begins with check-in at the Bearinger Center 3:00-5:00pm on Sunday, July 15, 2018 and ends at NOON on Thursday, July 19, 2018 with check-out at individual cabin or dorm.

Full Summer Camp Calendar...

News & Events

A fabulous weekend for ladies to come and share their love of scrapbooking or any craft/hobby (sewing, knitting) and also share in a relaxing time with family and friends.  Consultants are on hand for all your needs.  Time away just for you!  Contact the office to register - space is limited!

Tue, May 01 2018 - 8:00am

A great time for welcoming the summer.  Get your trailer all settled and prepare for a great summer!  All trailers (whose lots have been paid for the 2018 season) that have been in storage will be on their respective lots as of May 1, 2018.

Sat, Jul 21 2018 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
From: Fri, Sep 21 2018 - 6:00pm to Sat, Sep 22 2018 - 7:00pm

Great outdoor adventure, food and worship!

A great time of fun, laughter and friendship while creating memories scrapbooking (or doing your craft of any type) on a great weekend of relaxation!

Full News & Events Calendar...